Reported build year
2010
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
VESSEL PROFILE · IMO 9562427
Published capabilities, ownership records and history. Evidence stays attached to every fact.
Source dates describe the evidence, not current certification or operational availability. Operating roles may be historical. Reference-only screenshot figures and ratings are not used in this summary.
Announcement says Aqueos operated the vessel under charter from 2019 and acquired it in February 2026.
Published catalogue figure. Open the profile for its evidence and qualifications.
Evidence is qualified or historical. Review the source configuration and date.
LOA 277 ft converted to metres and rounded to 0.01 m.
Beam 59 ft converted to metres and rounded to 0.01 m.
Undated published specification.
Published rating 1,000 ft converted to 304.8 m; no rounding to 300 m.
Acquisition announcement describes the fitted SAT system; capacity of the lifeboat is not specified.
Undated published specification.
Acquisition announcement describes the fitted SAT system; capacity of the lifeboat is not specified.
Undated published specification.
Acquisition announcement describes the fitted SAT system; capacity of the lifeboat is not specified.
Undated published specification.
Cargo deck 3,100 ft² converted to approximately 288 m².
Not sourced in this summary: Draft.
The older Aqueos sheet says built 2012, conflicting with the catalogue’s 2010 hull year; build year omitted. Imperial values converted explicitly. Current article supports operating affiliation and SAT system, not current assignment.
Published design and equipment particulars are evidence of the source configuration, not a current certificate or availability guarantee.
2010
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
85 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
18 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
Detailed diving, lifting and ROV equipment specifications are not yet verified for this vessel. Any listed particulars retain the scope of their cited source.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Registered owner, group owner, operator, manager and P&I entered owner are different roles. Each record retains the role and date stated by its source.
IMO 9562427 identifies the present Kelly Ann Candies. The older vessel with the same former name is now PSL Eagle, IMO 9264518, and is a separate target.
Kelly Ann Candies — IMO 9562427; MMSI 367431830.
Public provider identity listing. Review date is not an AIS observation date, ownership confirmation or current certification.
United States
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
The reviewed identity listing does not establish current registered ownership, beneficial ownership, charterer or operator. See any separately cited role-specific evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
These are historical records within each source’s coverage. Missing records are not a clean bill of health, and class descriptions do not prove current certification.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete inspection history has not been verified. No inference of a clean inspection record or current certification should be made from missing records.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Vessel-specific events and contextual project records retain their dates and limitations. A regional contract award alone does not establish vessel employment.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete vessel-specific project history has not been verified. Any dated events below are limited to their cited evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026