Reported length
120 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
VESSEL PROFILE · IMO 9758296
Published capabilities, ownership records and history. Evidence stays attached to every fact.
Source dates describe the evidence, not current certification or operational availability. Operating roles may be historical. Reference-only screenshot figures and ratings are not used in this summary.
Appraisal as of 30 April 2026.
Appraisal as of 30 April 2026.
Appraisal as of 30 April 2026.
Appraisal as of 30 April 2026.
Appraisal as of 30 April 2026.
Appraisal as of 30 April 2026.
Appraisal as of 30 April 2026.
Crane wire-depth capability is distinct from the 300 m saturation system.
Appraisal as of 30 April 2026.
Summer/max draught in the appraisal; not an observed AIS draught.
Not sourced in this summary: Published operating role, Hyperbaric lifeboats (SPHL), Bell occupancy, Saturation system manufacturer.
Appraisal within June 2026 acquisition circular, valuation date 30 April 2026; not a current class certificate. The disclosed TSC bareboat charter expired in July 2026, so no present operator inferred.
Published design and equipment particulars are evidence of the source configuration, not a current certificate or availability guarantee.
120 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
25 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
Detailed diving, lifting and ROV equipment specifications are not yet verified for this vessel. Any listed particulars retain the scope of their cited source.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Registered owner, group owner, operator, manager and P&I entered owner are different roles. Each record retains the role and date stated by its source.
The public AIS-provider listing confirms the requested vessel identity. The position is a dated research snapshot, not live telemetry.
Lichtenstein — IMO 9758296; MMSI 311000638.
Public provider identity listing. Review date is not an AIS observation date, ownership confirmation or current certification.
Bahamas
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
DNV lists STAR UNION INVESTMENTS LIMITED as owner, Thome Offshore Management Pte. Ltd. as manager, and OSM Offshore AS as ISM/DOC holder.
These are distinct register roles, not a determination of beneficial ownership or the completion of the separately announced acquisition.
The reviewed identity listing does not establish current registered ownership, beneficial ownership, charterer or operator. See any separately cited role-specific evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
These are historical records within each source’s coverage. Missing records are not a clean bill of health, and class descriptions do not prove current certification.
Listed in DNV class with DSV(SAT) and DYNPOS(AUTR) notations. The classification certificate has issue date 4 September 2026 and expiry date 20 July 2027.
Register viewed on the review date; not an independently verified certificate or guarantee of operational readiness.
Main-class, diving-support and dynamic-positioning annual survey rows each show Doha, 25 July 2026. The main-class renewal window is 20 April–20 July 2027.
Survey locations are historical survey records, not live vessel positions. The public register is not a complete worldwide inspection history.
A complete inspection history has not been verified. No inference of a clean inspection record or current certification should be made from missing records.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Vessel-specific events and contextual project records retain their dates and limitations. A regional contract award alone does not establish vessel employment.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete vessel-specific project history has not been verified. Any dated events below are limited to their cited evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026