Reported length
89 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
VESSEL PROFILE · IMO 9812822
Published capabilities, ownership records and history. Evidence stays attached to every fact.
Source dates describe the evidence, not current certification or operational availability. Operating roles may be historical. Reference-only screenshot figures and ratings are not used in this summary.
Corporate announcement associates POSH Mallard with POSH Subsea’s specialised vessel operations; not a current project statement.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Announced supplier of classed air and SAT equipment for POSH Mallard; order announcement alone does not establish delivery/commissioning date.
Undated published specification.
Approximately 550 m² main deck plus a separately stated 120 m² mezzanine; not summed as one clear working deck.
Maximum summer draft; listed minimum is 4.6 m.
Exact IMO in V9 sheet. Specification is undated; URL upload month is not treated as a publication date. Earlier announcements differ in crane/SAT numbers; V9 values are attributed without inferring modification dates.
Published design and equipment particulars are evidence of the source configuration, not a current certificate or availability guarantee.
89 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
21 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
Detailed diving, lifting and ROV equipment specifications are not yet verified for this vessel. Any listed particulars retain the scope of their cited source.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Registered owner, group owner, operator, manager and P&I entered owner are different roles. Each record retains the role and date stated by its source.
The public AIS-provider listing confirms the requested vessel identity. The position is a dated research snapshot, not live telemetry.
POSH Mallard — IMO 9812822; MMSI 563026900.
Public provider identity listing. Review date is not an AIS observation date, ownership confirmation or current certification.
Singapore
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
The reviewed identity listing does not establish current registered ownership, beneficial ownership, charterer or operator. See any separately cited role-specific evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
These are historical records within each source’s coverage. Missing records are not a clean bill of health, and class descriptions do not prove current certification.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete inspection history has not been verified. No inference of a clean inspection record or current certification should be made from missing records.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Vessel-specific events and contextual project records retain their dates and limitations. A regional contract award alone does not establish vessel employment.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete vessel-specific project history has not been verified. Any dated events below are limited to their cited evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026