Reported build year
1987
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
VESSEL PROFILE · IMO 8600818
Published capabilities, ownership records and history. Evidence stays attached to every fact.
Source dates describe the evidence, not current certification or operational availability. Operating roles may be historical. Reference-only screenshot figures and ratings are not used in this summary.
Published by the operating company for its named vessel; no current assignment inferred.
Published catalogue figure. Open the profile for its evidence and qualifications.
Evidence is qualified or historical. Review the source configuration and date.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Brochure rating 295 m; corporate post advertises 300 m. Difference unresolved; verify the applicable certified operating limit.
Evidence is qualified or historical. Review the source configuration and date.
Corporate vessel post describes a 16-person saturation system.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Corporate post; brochure instead describes a 60 ton main crane and 5 ton secondary crane. Configuration/date difference unresolved.
Evidence is qualified or historical. Review the source configuration and date.
Undated published specification.
Not sourced in this summary: Bell occupancy, Draft.
PMS-authored brochure hosted by the exhibition organiser gives 295 m SAT; the corporate social post says 300 m. Both claims retained as a conflict, not a resolved operational limit. No exact publication date established for either.
Published design and equipment particulars are evidence of the source configuration, not a current certificate or availability guarantee.
1987
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
91 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
18 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
Detailed diving, lifting and ROV equipment specifications are not yet verified for this vessel. Any listed particulars retain the scope of their cited source.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Registered owner, group owner, operator, manager and P&I entered owner are different roles. Each record retains the role and date stated by its source.
The public AIS-provider listing confirms the requested vessel identity. The position is a dated research snapshot, not live telemetry.
PMS Mayo — IMO 8600818; MMSI 622122450.
Public provider identity listing. Review date is not an AIS observation date, ownership confirmation or current certification.
Egypt
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
The reviewed identity listing does not establish current registered ownership, beneficial ownership, charterer or operator. See any separately cited role-specific evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
These are historical records within each source’s coverage. Missing records are not a clean bill of health, and class descriptions do not prove current certification.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete inspection history has not been verified. No inference of a clean inspection record or current certification should be made from missing records.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Vessel-specific events and contextual project records retain their dates and limitations. A regional contract award alone does not establish vessel employment.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete vessel-specific project history has not been verified. Any dated events below are limited to their cited evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026