Reported length
120 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
VESSEL PROFILE · IMO 9698783
Published capabilities, ownership records and history. Evidence stays attached to every fact.
Source dates describe the evidence, not current certification or operational availability. Operating roles may be historical. Reference-only screenshot figures and ratings are not used in this summary.
Specification revision 05-2025.
Specification revision 05-2025.
Specification revision 05-2025.
Specification revision 05-2025.
Specification revision 05-2025.
Specification revision 05-2025.
Specification revision 05-2025.
Specification revision 05-2025.
Specification revision 05-2025.
Approximately 1,300 m² deck area.
Maximum draft; not observed operating draught.
Not sourced in this summary: Published operating role, Bell occupancy, Saturation system manufacturer.
Exact IMO in DCN specification; printed revision 05-2025, no publication day stated. No environmental DP limit or manufacturer inferred from the DP-control brand.
Published design and equipment particulars are evidence of the source configuration, not a current certificate or availability guarantee.
120 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
25 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
Detailed diving, lifting and ROV equipment specifications are not yet verified for this vessel. Any listed particulars retain the scope of their cited source.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Registered owner, group owner, operator, manager and P&I entered owner are different roles. Each record retains the role and date stated by its source.
The public AIS-provider listing confirms the requested vessel identity. The position is a dated research snapshot, not live telemetry.
Picasso — IMO 9698783; MMSI 255916072.
Public provider identity listing. Review date is not an AIS observation date, ownership confirmation or current certification.
Portugal
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
DCN Shipping B.V.
The IMO-matched public entry places this company under Gard’s P&I Owners heading. This insurance role does not by itself establish registered or beneficial ownership.
Portugal
Flag as shown in the undated insurer entry reviewed on 18 October 2026; this is not a flag-register extract.
DNV lists DCN Shipping B.V. as owner and Viridian Maritime Pte. Ltd. as both manager and ISM/DOC holder. The flag field is Portugal (Madeira).
Role-specific register entry; it does not establish beneficial ownership or charter terms.
The reviewed identity listing does not establish current registered ownership, beneficial ownership, charterer or operator. See any separately cited role-specific evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
These are historical records within each source’s coverage. Missing records are not a clean bill of health, and class descriptions do not prove current certification.
Listed in DNV class with DSV(SAT) and DYNPOS(AUTR) notations. The classification certificate has issue date 3 August 2026 and expiry date 24 August 2028.
Register viewed on the review date; not an independently verified certificate or guarantee of operational readiness.
Gard shows BBC, WRC and two MLC certificate categories covering 20 February 2026 to 20 February 2027.
The MLC categories are Standard A2.5.2 and A4.2.1 paragraph 1(b). These are the periods displayed by the insurer, not independently authenticated certificates or a guarantee that cover remains in force.
A complete inspection history has not been verified. No inference of a clean inspection record or current certification should be made from missing records.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Vessel-specific events and contextual project records retain their dates and limitations. A regional contract award alone does not establish vessel employment.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete vessel-specific project history has not been verified. Any dated events below are limited to their cited evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026