Reported build year
2005
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
VESSEL PROFILE · IMO 9268150
Published capabilities, ownership records and history. Evidence stays attached to every fact.
Source dates describe the evidence, not current certification or operational availability. Operating roles may be historical. Reference-only screenshot figures and ratings are not used in this summary.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Published 18-person system explicitly limited to 15 persons; 15 used for the stated working capacity, not 18.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Not sourced in this summary: Published operating role, Hyperbaric lifeboats (SPHL), Deck area.
Exact IMO. HF presents vessels under management/charter representation, so legal operator is unresolved. Deck-area unit is printed m³ and not silently corrected. HLB chamber is not explicitly self-propelled. DP notation is retained literally.
Published design and equipment particulars are evidence of the source configuration, not a current certificate or availability guarantee.
2005
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
94 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
22 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
DRASS lists Bibby Sapphire with an 18.300.2 saturation system in 2005.
Historical design reference; not today’s permitted occupancy.
Detailed diving, lifting and ROV equipment specifications are not yet verified for this vessel. Any listed particulars retain the scope of their cited source.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Registered owner, group owner, operator, manager and P&I entered owner are different roles. Each record retains the role and date stated by its source.
This target is Sapphire, IMO 9268150, MMSI 210488000. It is distinct from Mermaid Sapphire and from PSL Eagle, which formerly carried the name DMT Sapphire.
Sapphire — IMO 9268150; MMSI 210488000.
Public provider identity listing. Review date is not an AIS observation date, ownership confirmation or current certification.
Cyprus
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
The reviewed identity listing does not establish current registered ownership, beneficial ownership, charterer or operator. See any separately cited role-specific evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
These are historical records within each source’s coverage. Missing records are not a clean bill of health, and class descriptions do not prove current certification.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete inspection history has not been verified. No inference of a clean inspection record or current certification should be made from missing records.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Vessel-specific events and contextual project records retain their dates and limitations. A regional contract award alone does not establish vessel employment.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete vessel-specific project history has not been verified. Any dated events below are limited to their cited evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026