Reported build year
2010
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
VESSEL PROFILE · IMO 9483061
Published capabilities, ownership records and history. Evidence stays attached to every fact.
Source dates describe the evidence, not current certification or operational availability. Operating roles may be historical. Reference-only screenshot figures and ratings are not used in this summary.
Named in Seamec’s official offshore fleet; not a current assignment statement.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Not sourced in this summary: Saturation depth, Saturation system manufacturer.
Current-linked Seamec brochure was read visually in Chrome. It states 700 m² deck versus historical MEO 555 m². No SAT depth is printed; 200 bar gas-storage pressure is not diving depth. Old flag/configuration text is not evidence of current registration.
Published design and equipment particulars are evidence of the source configuration, not a current certificate or availability guarantee.
2010
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
Detailed diving, lifting and ROV equipment specifications are not yet verified for this vessel. Any listed particulars retain the scope of their cited source.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Registered owner, group owner, operator, manager and P&I entered owner are different roles. Each record retains the role and date stated by its source.
The public AIS-provider listing confirms the requested vessel identity. The position is a dated research snapshot, not live telemetry.
Seamec Agastya — IMO 9483061; MMSI 538011888.
Public provider identity listing. Review date is not an AIS observation date, ownership confirmation or current certification.
Marshall Islands
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
The reviewed identity listing does not establish current registered ownership, beneficial ownership, charterer or operator. See any separately cited role-specific evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
These are historical records within each source’s coverage. Missing records are not a clean bill of health, and class descriptions do not prove current certification.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete inspection history has not been verified. No inference of a clean inspection record or current certification should be made from missing records.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Vessel-specific events and contextual project records retain their dates and limitations. A regional contract award alone does not establish vessel employment.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete vessel-specific project history has not been verified. Any dated events below are limited to their cited evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026