Reported build year
1982
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
VESSEL PROFILE · IMO 8109292
Published capabilities, ownership records and history. Evidence stays attached to every fact.
Source dates describe the evidence, not current certification or operational availability. Operating roles may be historical. Reference-only screenshot figures and ratings are not used in this summary.
Official Seamec offshore-fleet listing; no current project inferred.
Undated published specification.
Brochure LOA 95.56 m; official fleet summary says 94.70 m. Difference unresolved.
Evidence is qualified or historical. Review the source configuration and date.
Moulded breadth; extreme breadth separately 23.20 m.
Explicit DP2 on official fleet page; brochure gives Kongsberg SDP521 and LR DP(AA).
Brochure rating 200 MSW; official fleet summary says 300 m. Do not treat either as a resolved current operating limit.
Evidence is qualified or historical. Review the source configuration and date.
Chamber capacity is 2 × 6 persons plus 1 × 4 persons; derived total 16.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Undated published specification.
Not sourced in this summary: Hyperbaric lifeboats (SPHL), Saturation system manufacturer.
Exact-IMO brochure read visually in Chrome. Undated brochure and live fleet summary conflict: 95.56 versus 94.70 m length; 200 versus 300 m SAT depth. Neither establishes an effective change date; operational limit unresolved.
Published design and equipment particulars are evidence of the source configuration, not a current certificate or availability guarantee.
1982
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
93 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
18 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
Detailed diving, lifting and ROV equipment specifications are not yet verified for this vessel. Any listed particulars retain the scope of their cited source.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Registered owner, group owner, operator, manager and P&I entered owner are different roles. Each record retains the role and date stated by its source.
Names in the reviewed record: M.S.V SEAMEC_2 · M.S.V SEAMEC2 · M.S.V SEAMEC 2
The public AIS name appears as M.S.V SEAMEC_2 / M.S.V SEAMEC2. These are preserved as aliases for the requested Seamec II; identity matches IMO 8109292 and MMSI 419227000.
Seamec II — IMO 8109292; MMSI 419227000.
Public provider identity listing. Review date is not an AIS observation date, ownership confirmation or current certification.
India
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
The reviewed identity listing does not establish current registered ownership, beneficial ownership, charterer or operator. See any separately cited role-specific evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
These are historical records within each source’s coverage. Missing records are not a clean bill of health, and class descriptions do not prove current certification.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete inspection history has not been verified. No inference of a clean inspection record or current certification should be made from missing records.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Vessel-specific events and contextual project records retain their dates and limitations. A regional contract award alone does not establish vessel employment.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete vessel-specific project history has not been verified. Any dated events below are limited to their cited evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026