Reported build year
2012
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
VESSEL PROFILE · IMO 9648570
Published capabilities, ownership records and history. Evidence stays attached to every fact.
Source dates describe the evidence, not current certification or operational availability. Operating roles may be historical. Reference-only screenshot figures and ratings are not used in this summary.
Operator’s own fleet page and company brochure identify this vessel; no separate ISM-company identity inferred.
Published operator specification; current certification not verified.
Length overall.
Moulded breadth.
Published operator specification; current certification not verified.
SAT depth rating in the operator sheet, distinct from the 2,500 m crane and 3,000 m ROV ratings.
Published operator specification; current certification not verified.
The SAT system section identifies one three-person bell.
Published operator specification; current certification not verified.
Named under Saturation Dive System; manufacturer role is vessel-specific.
Published operator specification; current certification not verified.
Published operator specification; current certification not verified.
Design draught.
Not sourced in this summary: Hyperbaric lifeboats (SPHL).
Both pages of the official scanned COES sheet were visually inspected. The 300 m SAT rating is distinct from the 2,500 m crane and 3,000 m ROV ratings. Divex Asia Pacific is explicitly named for the SAT system. The HRC is not explicitly self-propelled, so SPHL count remains unresolved. Publication date is not printed.
Published design and equipment particulars are evidence of the source configuration, not a current certificate or availability guarantee.
2012
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
125.7 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
25 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
Detailed diving, lifting and ROV equipment specifications are not yet verified for this vessel. Any listed particulars retain the scope of their cited source.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Registered owner, group owner, operator, manager and P&I entered owner are different roles. Each record retains the role and date stated by its source.
The October 5 snapshot came from the search-indexed version of the same MyShipTracking page; direct page open returned an older August snapshot. Later indexed observation retained and cached-source status disclosed.
Shen Qian Hao — IMO 9648570; MMSI 413046110.
Public AIS-provider identity listing. Review date is not an AIS observation date, ownership confirmation or current certification.
China
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
The reviewed identity listing does not establish current registered ownership, beneficial ownership, charterer or operator. See any separately cited role-specific evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
These are historical records within each source’s coverage. Missing records are not a clean bill of health, and class descriptions do not prove current certification.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete inspection history has not been verified. No inference of a clean inspection record or current certification should be made from missing records.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Vessel-specific events and contextual project records retain their dates and limitations. A regional contract award alone does not establish vessel employment.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete vessel-specific project history has not been verified. Any dated events below are limited to their cited evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026