Reported build year
2014
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
VESSEL PROFILE · IMO 9399143
Published capabilities, ownership records and history. Evidence stays attached to every fact.
Source dates describe the evidence, not current certification or operational availability. Operating roles may be historical. Reference-only screenshot figures and ratings are not used in this summary.
Milaha’s delivery announcement identifies subsidiary Halul Offshore Services; its public fleet still lists Shaddad. Group operating association, not an exact ISM-company assertion.
Published specification; not a current certificate.
Published catalogue figure. Open the profile for its evidence and qualifications.
Evidence is qualified or historical. Review the source configuration and date.
Published catalogue figure. Open the profile for its evidence and qualifications.
Evidence is qualified or historical. Review the source configuration and date.
Capability announced at 2014 delivery; no current class certificate verified.
Up to 300 m, as announced at 2014 delivery; no current dive-system certificate verified.
Not sourced in this summary: Saturation divers, Bell configuration, Hyperbaric lifeboats (SPHL), Bell occupancy, Saturation system manufacturer, Main crane, Deck area, Draft.
Milaha’s 2014 delivery announcement and public fleet listing were checked. The delivery release supports DP2 and 300 m SAT capability, not current certification. No official primary dimensions, diver capacity, bell details, deck/crane rating or SAT-system manufacturer were verified; secondary-directory figures were not promoted to primary evidence.
Published design and equipment particulars are evidence of the source configuration, not a current certificate or availability guarantee.
2014
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
91.1 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
18.2 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
Detailed diving, lifting and ROV equipment specifications are not yet verified for this vessel. Any listed particulars retain the scope of their cited source.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Registered owner, group owner, operator, manager and P&I entered owner are different roles. Each record retains the role and date stated by its source.
MMSI and IMO corroborated in both VesselFinder and MyShipTracking. Screenshot company and project statements are not verified by these tracker identity pages.
Shaddad — IMO 9399143; MMSI 466083000.
Public AIS-provider identity listing. Review date is not an AIS observation date, ownership confirmation or current certification.
Qatar
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
The reviewed identity listing does not establish current registered ownership, beneficial ownership, charterer or operator. See any separately cited role-specific evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
These are historical records within each source’s coverage. Missing records are not a clean bill of health, and class descriptions do not prove current certification.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete inspection history has not been verified. No inference of a clean inspection record or current certification should be made from missing records.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Vessel-specific events and contextual project records retain their dates and limitations. A regional contract award alone does not establish vessel employment.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete vessel-specific project history has not been verified. Any dated events below are limited to their cited evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026