Reported build year
2011
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
VESSEL PROFILE · IMO 9429857
Published capabilities, ownership records and history. Evidence stays attached to every fact.
Source dates describe the evidence, not current certification or operational availability. Operating roles may be historical. Reference-only screenshot figures and ratings are not used in this summary.
Listed as a DOF fleet asset; operator group, not proof of the registered owner.
Published specification; not a current certificate.
Published specification; not a current certificate.
Published specification; not a current certificate.
Published DNV notation retained verbatim; not a current class certificate.
Published specification; not a current certificate.
Published specification; not a current certificate.
Published specification; not a current certificate.
Published specification; not a current certificate.
Not sourced in this summary: Saturation depth, Bell configuration, Hyperbaric lifeboats (SPHL), Bell occupancy, Saturation system manufacturer.
DOF’s public page and linked fleet booklet were checked. They support dimensions, DYNPOS-AUTR notation and 18-person SAT capacity. Maximum SAT depth, bell configuration/occupancy, SPHL count and complete SAT-system maker remain unverified in these primary sources; historical dive depths are not design ratings.
Published design and equipment particulars are evidence of the source configuration, not a current certificate or availability guarantee.
2011
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
107.1 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
21 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
Detailed diving, lifting and ROV equipment specifications are not yet verified for this vessel. Any listed particulars retain the scope of their cited source.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Registered owner, group owner, operator, manager and P&I entered owner are different roles. Each record retains the role and date stated by its source.
VesselFinder particulars list overall length 107.1 m; its AIS dimensions and MyShipTracking show 95 m. Treat AIS dimensions as unverified transmission values, not a change in physical length.
Skandi Singapore — IMO 9429857; MMSI 259003000.
Public AIS-provider identity listing. Review date is not an AIS observation date, ownership confirmation or current certification.
Norway
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
DOF Subsea Rederi AS
The IMO-matched public entry places this company under Gard’s P&I Owners heading. This insurance role does not by itself establish registered or beneficial ownership.
Norwegian International Ship Register (NIS)
Flag as shown in the undated insurer entry reviewed on 18 October 2026; this is not a flag-register extract.
The reviewed identity listing does not establish current registered ownership, beneficial ownership, charterer or operator. See any separately cited role-specific evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
These are historical records within each source’s coverage. Missing records are not a clean bill of health, and class descriptions do not prove current certification.
Gard shows BBC, WRC and two MLC certificate categories covering 20 February 2026 to 20 February 2027.
The MLC categories are Standard A2.5.2 and A4.2.1 paragraph 1(b). These are the periods displayed by the insurer, not independently authenticated certificates or a guarantee that cover remains in force.
A complete inspection history has not been verified. No inference of a clean inspection record or current certification should be made from missing records.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Vessel-specific events and contextual project records retain their dates and limitations. A regional contract award alone does not establish vessel employment.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete vessel-specific project history has not been verified. Any dated events below are limited to their cited evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026