Reported build year
2010
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
VESSEL PROFILE · IMO 9554585
Published capabilities, ownership records and history. Evidence stays attached to every fact.
Source dates describe the evidence, not current certification or operational availability. Operating roles may be historical. Reference-only screenshot figures and ratings are not used in this summary.
Listed and marketed in DeepOcean’s fleet; this is a subsea operating/charter association, not registered ownership.
Published specification; not a current certificate.
Published specification; not a current certificate.
Published specification; not a current certificate.
Published specification; not a current certificate.
Published specification; not a current certificate.
Published specification; not a current certificate.
Published specification; not a current certificate.
Published specification; not a current certificate.
Clear back deck; additional 116 m² mezzanine stated separately.
Published draft; actual loading draft varies.
Not sourced in this summary: Saturation system manufacturer.
Official DeepOcean page and linked specification were freshly checked. The file name says 2025 but the internal revision reads 04.07.2024; only unambiguous year precision is recorded. DeepOcean is a published commercial operating association. Complete SAT-system manufacturer was not verified.
Published design and equipment particulars are evidence of the source configuration, not a current certificate or availability guarantee.
2010
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
82.2 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
20.4 m
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
Detailed diving, lifting and ROV equipment specifications are not yet verified for this vessel. Any listed particulars retain the scope of their cited source.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Registered owner, group owner, operator, manager and P&I entered owner are different roles. Each record retains the role and date stated by its source.
Names in the reviewed record: Fire Opal · Crest Odyssey 1
VesselFinder name history links Southern Nova to Fire Opal and Crest Odyssey 1. Snapshot is a historical AIS point, not the Melbourne port centroid.
Southern Nova — IMO 9554585; MMSI 636025234.
Public AIS-provider identity listing. Review date is not an AIS observation date, ownership confirmation or current certification.
Liberia
Published vessel particulars; publication date is not stated. These figures do not establish current class or equipment certification.
The reviewed identity listing does not establish current registered ownership, beneficial ownership, charterer or operator. See any separately cited role-specific evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
These are historical records within each source’s coverage. Missing records are not a clean bill of health, and class descriptions do not prove current certification.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete inspection history has not been verified. No inference of a clean inspection record or current certification should be made from missing records.
Checked 17 Oct 2026
Vessel-specific events and contextual project records retain their dates and limitations. A regional contract award alone does not establish vessel employment.
No verified records are available in this section of the collection.
A complete vessel-specific project history has not been verified. Any dated events below are limited to their cited evidence.
Checked 17 Oct 2026